

Approved By AICTE New Delhi & Govt. – of Madhya Pradesh

Affiliated To Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal

Anand Nagar Post Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-21, Ph- No-- 2751679 Fax- 0755-2751679

E-mail: director@technocratstits-com, website: http://technocratstits-com

List of Faculty members who have been delegated powers, with their administrative responsibilities

(Year 2023-24)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Vikas Gupta	Director	Chairman: Examinations Committee, Anti-Raging Committee, Grievance redressal Committee, IQAC Committee
2.	Dr. Anoop Kumar Pathariya	Professor	Chairman: Staff selection committee ,SC/ST Committee, Disciplinary Committee
3.	Dr. Farha Haneef	Professor, CSE Deptt	Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
4.	Dr. Subhash Mishra	Professor &Head Department of EC	Chairman: Academic Results Monitoring committee
5.	Dr. Vandana Jain	Professor, Engg. Chemistry	Chairperson: Co Curricular, Extra Curricular & Sports Committee, Chairperson ICC
6.	Dr. L.K. Vishwamitra	Professor, Department of CSE	Chairman: Alumni Committee, Admission Committee
7.	Dr. Ankit Goyal	Head, Department of ME	Chairman: Central Purchase Committee, Student Affairs, Career Guidance and Welfare Committee, Library Committee



Affiliated To Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal

Anand Nagar Post Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-21, Ph- No-- 2751679 Fax- 0755-2751679

E-mail: director@technocratstits-com, website: http://technocratstits-com

List of Faculty members who have been delegated powers, with their administrative responsibilities

(Year	2022-23)
-------	----------

S. NO.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Saurabh Gupta	Associate Professor, EX Deptt	Convener, Committee of Student Counsellors
2.	Dr. Shashi Kumar Jain	Director	Chairman, Grievance Redressal Committee ,Chairman, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Chairman, Anti Ragging Committee
3.	Dr. Anoop Pathariya	Professor, ME Deptt.	Chairman, Anti Ragging Squad, Professor, ME Deptt. Member, Committee for SC/ST
4.	Dr. Vandana Jain	Professor, Chemistry	Chairman, Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)



Affiliated To Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal

Anand Nagar Post Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-21, Ph- No-- 2751679 Fax- 0755-2751679

E-mail: director@technocratstits-com, website: http://technocratstits-com

List of Faculty members who have been delegated powers, with their administrative responsibilities

(Year 2021-22)

S. NO.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Shashi Kumar Jain	Director	Chairman, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Chairman, Grievance Redressal Committee, Chairman, Anti Ragging Committee
2.	Dr. Anoop Pathariya	Professor, ME Deptt.	Chairman, Internal Complaint Committee (ICC), Member, Committee for SC/ST
3.	Dr. Anita Soni	Professor, Chemistry	Chairperson, Institute - Industry Cell Committee
4.	Dr. Saurabh Gupta	Associate Professor, EX Deptt	Convener, Committee of Student Counsellors