

Ref: TIT&S/Dir/2024/IC/48

Date: 05/07/2024

## **Office Order**

The following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per UGC & AICTE guidelines (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of woman employees and students in HEIs) regulation, 2015 for the Academic Session 2024-25, is constituted at institute level to redress the complaint of students and staff related to sexual harassment and similar confidential cases. The committee is responsible for resolving all the reported issues within 03 working days.

## **Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)**

S.No.	Member Name	Designation	Role	Email id	Contact No.
1	Dr. Arti Shirvastava	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	Chairperson	arti431980@gmail.com	7999045994
2	Dr. Saurabh Gupta	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, EX Deptt	Member	saurabhgupta.sgsits@gmail.com	9425479082
3	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Tiwari	ASST. PROFESSOR, CSE Deptt	Member	rakeshktiwari80@gmail.com	9827554856
4	Ms Pooja Sharma	ASST. PROFESSOR, Humanities Deptt.	Member	poojaparashar18@gmail.com	9826077549
5	Mr. Gaurav Goswami	ASST. PROFESSOR,	Member	gauravgoswami8@gmail.com	8085191575
6	Ms. Ritu Rathore	ASST. PROFESSOR,	Member	ritz.smile@gmail.com	9131807857
7	Ms.Vaishnavi Gupta	Student, IV Year CSE	Member	vaishnavigupta1007@gmail.com	6268271787
8	Mr. Anchal Goutam	Student of III Year CSE	Member	anchalgoutam442@gmail.com	6267861295
9	Ms. Ayushi Baghel	Student, IV Year CSE	Member	ayushibaghel45822@gmail.com	7000090874
10	Shruti Vishwakarma	Student, IV Year CSE AIML	Member	vshrutivishwakarmas@gmail.com	9343425578

(Director)

DIRECTOR Technocrats Institute of Technology& Science Anand Nagar, Bhopal

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairperson TIT&S, Bhopal for kind information please.
- 2. Vice Principal
- 3. All HODs
- 4. All Concerned Faculty Members
- 5. Registrar
- 6. Notice Boards and Institute Website.